Email Our Staff

Contact Us...

A Kid's Place Preschool
A Non-Profit Organization

 

12306 Venice Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90066

info@akidsplacela.com

T  (310) 390-0401

Susiesusie@akidsplacela.com

Amandaamanda@akidsplacela.com

Adrianneadrianne@akidsplacela.com

Rainbow Popsicle Teachersrainbowpopsicles@akidsplacela.com 

Orange Popsicle Teachersorangepops@akidsplacela.com

Ducky Teachersduckies@akidsplacela.com

Birthday Parties (Regina):  birthdays@akidsplacela.com

PAC/Boardpac@akidsplacela.com

Infoinfo@akidsplacela.com

© A Kid's Place Preschool | Mar Vista , CA. | Contact us: info@akidsplacela.com

Site created with love by alexandriazech.com

  • Instagram Social Icon